School Name Address City St Zip Home Cell Work E-Mail
St. Al Bridgetown John Hoernschmeyer               jbhmeyer@twc.com
St. Al On The Ohio Tonia Nixson 6843 Saylor Ave Cincinnati OH 45233   515-0260   tnixon6@cinci.rr.com
St. Antoninus David Rudemiller           218-6831   drudy23@me.com
  Steve Goetz           859-468-6864   sgoetz1974@aol.com
  John McDonald               john@jacobsmech.com
St. Bernard Laura Schneider               laschneider@fuse.net
  Colin O'Connor               coconnor@generalcable.com
St. Catharine Nate Roedig               nate.roedig@ge.com
St. Dominic Jason Carrithers               carrithersjason@yahoo.com
  Paul Tallen               ptallen1974@yahoo.com
O L Grace Kim Bucalo           604-5727   boysbasketballolg@gmail.com
  Scott Nevius           295-6404   boysbasketballolg@gmail.com
Holy Family Halsey Mabry               hmabry@stfrancisseraphschool.org
  Julie Krauser               jkrauser@skltd.com
St. Ignatius Kevin Casey 4047 Boomer Rd Cincinnati OH 45247 661-4188 678-7573   kevinbuildercasey@gmail.com
Tournament Joe Feeley 5606 Eden Ridge Dr Cincinnati OH 45247 598-4998 313-6001   stignatiusbasketball@gmail.com
St. James Greg Pearson 5732 Farlook Dr Cincinnati OH 45247 741-1967 310-7603   Greg.Pearson@veritivcorp.com
St. John Dry Ridge Tony Even               mvptony@fuse.net
St. John Harrison Todd Heffron               todd.heffron@ge.com
St. Jude Luke Jones               lukej@cmpersonnel.com
  David Bareswilt               dbareswilt@tcco.com
St. Lawrence John Schlachter               schlachterjl@aol.com
O L Lourdes Mike Chastang 3382 Hammersmith ln Cincinnati OH 45248 378-2226     Chastang54@yahoo.com
  Paul Cluxton               CluxtonP@7611111.com
St. Martin Brian Heinz               bheinz@springgrove.org
St. Teresa Chris Gramke 4909 Ralph Avenue Cincinnati OH 45238 244-2993 377-0757 281-8001 cgramke@zoomtown.com
O L Victory Jay Brinker 5550 Gwendolyn Rdg         405-9338   olvboysbasketball@gmail.com
O L Visitation Kevin Wechsler               kwhex@yahoo.com
  David Kearns               david.kearns01@gmail.com
  Jason Combs               jason.combs@fuse.net
St. William Mike Siemer               carolina72582@yahoo.com
Officers                  
President Terry Rabanus 6034 Country Hill Cincinnati OH 45233 451-0609 623-0619   trabanus@fuse.net
Vice President Dan Dugan 530 Milgin Dr Cincinnati Oh 45238 922-8952 213-6900 358-0886 ddugan@CINCINNA.GANNETT.COM
Treasurer Tom Kummer 3721 Hanley Rd Cincinnati OH 45247 385-3222 703-9307 784-5854 tom.kummer@netcracker.com
Secretary & Scheduler Dan Korfhagen 3632 E. St. Martin Pl. Cincinnati OH 45211   608-6744   dankorf@yahoo.com
Past President Dan Burke 866 Genenbill Dr Cincinnati OH 45238 922-1323   708-1096 danburkejratty@fuse.net
Referees Bobby Sagers 5346 Werk Rd  #10 Cincinnati OH 45248 347-3130     pcsagers@hotmail.com